The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Softball(Fall)Fri, Sep 24 Silver Creek3-1W
Silver Creek3-1W
Boys Soccer(Fall)Thu, Sep 23 Fort Collins2-1W
Fort Collins2-1W
Boys Soccer(Fall)Tue, Sep 21 Mountain Range2-1W
Mountain Range2-1W
Volleyball(Fall)Tue, Sep 21 Fort Collins3-1W
Fort Collins3-1W
Boys Tennis(Fall)Tue, Sep 21 Legacy4-3W
Legacy4-3W
Softball(Fall)Tue, Sep 21 Fossil Ridge3-5L
Fossil Ridge3-5L
Softball(Fall)Mon, Sep 20 Mountain Range17-0W
Mountain Range17-0W
Boys Soccer(Fall)Sat, Sep 18 Legacy1-2L
Legacy1-2L
Football(Fall)Fri, Sep 17 Monarch28-7W
Monarch28-7W
Volleyball(Fall)Tue, Sep 14 Chatfield3-2W
Chatfield3-2W
Boys Tennis(Fall)Tue, Sep 14 Monarch2-5L
Monarch2-5L
Softball(Fall)Tue, Sep 14 Loveland11-1W
Loveland11-1W
Boys Soccer(Fall)Mon, Sep 13 Green Mountain3-0W
Green Mountain3-0W
Softball(Fall)Sat, Sep 11 Rifle10-0W
Rifle10-0W
Softball(Fall)Sat, Sep 11 Golden12-2W
Golden12-2W
Football(Fall)Fri, Sep 10 Denver South40-48 StoryL
Denver South40-48 StoryL
Boys Tennis(Fall)Fri, Sep 10 Greeley West Invitational4th of 12
Greeley West Invitational4th of 12
Softball(Fall)Fri, Sep 10 Riverdale Ridge3-9L
Riverdale Ridge3-9L
Softball(Fall)Fri, Sep 10 Lyons6-2W
Lyons6-2W
Boys Soccer(Fall)Thu, Sep 09 Valor Christian1-2L
Valor Christian1-2L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Volleyball(Fall)Tue, Sep 28 6:30pmHorizonBroomfield, CO
HorizonBroomfield, CO
Boys Tennis(Fall)Tue, Sep 28 TBDFront Range League TournamTBD
Front Range League TournamTBD
Boys Golf(Fall)Tue, Sep 28 9:00amHoly FamilyBroadlands Golf Cour
Holy FamilyBroadlands Golf Cour
Softball(Fall)Tue, Sep 28 4:00 pmFairviewBroomfield High Scho
FairviewBroomfield High Scho
Boys Soccer(Fall)Wed, Sep 29 6:30pmFossil RidgeFossil Ridge Turf
Fossil RidgeFossil Ridge Turf
Softball(Fall)Thu, Sep 30 4:00 pmHorizonBroomfield High Scho
HorizonBroomfield High Scho
Boys Golf(Fall)Mon, Oct 04 TBDColorado Spring Coun
Colorado Spring Coun
Boys Soccer(Fall)Tue, Oct 05 6:30pmFairviewElizabeth Kennedy St
FairviewElizabeth Kennedy St
Boys Golf(Fall)Tue, Oct 05 TBDColorado Spring Coun
Colorado Spring Coun
Softball(Fall)Tue, Oct 05 4:15 pmLegacyLegacy High School
LegacyLegacy High School
Volleyball(Fall)Thu, Oct 07 6:30pmFossil RidgeFort Collins, CO
Fossil RidgeFort Collins, CO
Softball(Fall)Thu, Oct 07 4:15 pmFort CollinsFort Collins High Sc
Fort CollinsFort Collins High Sc
Boys Soccer(Fall)Fri, Oct 08 7:00pmBoulderBoulder High School
BoulderBoulder High School
Boys Soccer(Fall)Tue, Oct 12 TBDHorizonHorizon High School
HorizonHorizon High School
Boys Soccer(Fall)Thu, Oct 14 6:30pmPoudreElizabeth Kennedy St
PoudreElizabeth Kennedy St
Volleyball(Fall)Thu, Oct 14 6:30pmBoulderBoulder
BoulderBoulder
Boys Soccer(Fall)Tue, Oct 19 6:30pmRocky MountainElizabeth Kennedy St
Rocky MountainElizabeth Kennedy St
Boys Soccer(Fall)Thu, Oct 21 6:00pmMonarchMonarch High School
MonarchMonarch High School
Volleyball(Fall)Thu, Oct 21 6:30pmLegacyBroomfield, CO
LegacyBroomfield, CO
Volleyball(Fall)Tue, Oct 26 6:30pmMountain RangeBroomfield, CO
Mountain RangeBroomfield, CO
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Sports Center