The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

2021-2022 Football(Fall)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 GoldenNAAC22-29 StoryL
GoldenNAAC Story
Fri, Sep 03 LongmontLongmont High School29-38 StoryL
LongmontLongmont High School Story
Fri, Sep 10 Denver SouthAll City Field40-48 StoryL
Denver SouthAll City Field Story
Fri, Sep 17 MonarchBroomfield High Scho28-7 StoryW
MonarchBroomfield High Scho Story
Fri, Sep 24 LovelandBroomfield High Scho12-35 StoryL
LovelandBroomfield High Scho Story
Fri, Oct 01 WindsorWindsor High School18-10 StoryW
WindsorWindsor High School Story
Fri, Oct 08 Silver CreekFrederick High Schoo33-17 StoryW
Silver CreekFrederick High Schoo Story
Fri, Oct 15 BrightonElizabeth Kennedy St37-27 StoryW
BrightonElizabeth Kennedy St Story
Fri, Oct 22 ErieErie High School21-49L
ErieErie High School
Thu, Oct 28 7:00pmGreeley WestElizabeth Kennedy St
Greeley WestElizabeth Kennedy St
Activate Search
Sports Center