Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

2022-2023 Football(Fall)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 LongmontBroomfield High Scho47-14W
LongmontBroomfield High Scho
Fri, Sep 02 Holy FamilyBroomfield High Scho65-7W
Holy FamilyBroomfield High Scho
Thu, Sep 08 Vista PeakAurora Public School55-6W
Vista PeakAurora Public School
Fri, Sep 16 ErieBroomfield High Scho35-14W
ErieBroomfield High Scho
Fri, Sep 23 BrightonBrighton High School32-7W
BrightonBrighton High School
Fri, Sep 30 Dakota RidgeJeffco Stadium55-24W
Dakota RidgeJeffco Stadium
Thu, Oct 06 Aurora CentralAurora Public School42-0W
Aurora CentralAurora Public School
Fri, Oct 14 Adams CityBroomfield High Scho56-0W
Adams CityBroomfield High Scho
Fri, Oct 21 Fruita MonumentBroomfield High Scho21-14W
Fruita MonumentBroomfield High Scho
Fri, Oct 28 HeritageLittleton High Schoo17-13W
HeritageLittleton High Schoo