Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

Our nest. Our news.

The Eagle Way

2022-2023 Boys Soccer(Fall)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 18 Cheyenne MountainBroomfield High Scho4-0W
Cheyenne MountainBroomfield High Scho
Tue, Aug 23 Ralston ValleyBroomfield High Scho3-1W
Ralston ValleyBroomfield High Scho
Thu, Sep 01 Castle ViewCastle View High Sch3-2(OT)W
Castle ViewCastle View High Sch
Sat, Sep 10 Holy FamilyBroomfield High Scho2-0W
Holy FamilyBroomfield High Scho
Tue, Sep 13 Cherokee TrailCherokee Trail High 1-2L
Cherokee TrailCherokee Trail High
Thu, Sep 15 Valor ChristianBroomfield High Scho0-2L
Valor ChristianBroomfield High Scho
Thu, Sep 22 NorthglennBroomfield High Scho3-1W
NorthglennBroomfield High Scho
Sat, Sep 24 HorizonHorizon High School1-0W
HorizonHorizon High School
Thu, Sep 29 BoulderBoulder High School4-3W
BoulderBoulder High School
Mon, Oct 03 FairviewBroomfield High Scho3-1W
FairviewBroomfield High Scho
Thu, Oct 06 Mountain RangeMountain Range High 4-0W
Mountain RangeMountain Range High
Tue, Oct 11 MonarchBroomfield High Scho4-2W
MonarchBroomfield High Scho
Thu, Oct 13 LegacyMountain Range High 0-1L
LegacyMountain Range High
Tue, Oct 18 Fossil RidgeFossil Ridge High Sc2-1W
Fossil RidgeFossil Ridge High Sc
Thu, Oct 20 Fort CollinsBroomfield High Scho1-0W
Fort CollinsBroomfield High Scho
Wed, Oct 26 LegendBroomfield High Scho1-0W
LegendBroomfield High Scho
Tue, Nov 01 Cherry CreekBroomfield High Scho2-1W
Cherry CreekBroomfield High Scho
Sat, Nov 05 FairviewFairview High School1-2L
FairviewFairview High School